MTBoS Mission #2: Twitter Me This

I joined Twitter about a year ago and used it sporadically.  With the launch of Exploring the MathTwitterBlogosphere I have decided to re-immerse myself in the experience.

Tonight I participated in my first “chat” —–> #alg1chat.  It was very exciting and a little overwhelming!  People were very welcoming.  The amount of information flying through 140 characters at a time was impressive!

In about an hour I learned about:

I also found more math teachers to follow on Twitter and more math blogs to read!  Looking forward to participating next week!

 

One thought on “MTBoS Mission #2: Twitter Me This

  1. Pingback: MTBoS: Mission #5: Twitter Chatter, Subject Matter | MightyMiddleSchoolMath

Leave a Reply

